Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Corral

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luis Corral

5 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marita Murphy

Marita Murphy

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having insurance policies with several different providers including AllState and USAA for many years, I switched to State Farm yesterday. Luis Corral came highly recommended to me by my realtor. I had a feeling I was paying too much with USAA but I had no idea how much! Luis was kind enough to come to my house and went above and beyond explaining the coverages to me and even helped me claim exemptions with Bexar County. I finally have an agent with whom I have a personal relationship! Luis is extremely knowledgeable, professional, polite, and patient! If you are considering changing insurance companies or just curious to see if you can get a better rate with State Farm, I urge you to call Luis today!"
Profile photo of O Mon

O Mon

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service from from Mr Corral. He is always there to answer our questions and provide great service. We are very happy with his services."
Profile photo of Jay M

Jay M

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Luis for years 10 years maybe more. He was there to introduce to us the many programs Statefarm offer. Takes the time to answer any questions. Most importantly always there to help,make us feel like family."
Profile photo of arie hernandez

arie hernandez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Luis Corral at State Farm for your insurances need."
Profile photo of Sonia Garcia (china)

Sonia Garcia (china)

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Corral State farm agent is very knowledge in the insurance and lending industries. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Damian Jovell

Damian Jovell

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to express my gratitude to Luis for going above and beyond in all that he did to provide me with the best possible coverage."
Profile photo of Jose Robles

Jose Robles

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"He’s the best. He hooked it up"
Profile photo of Jaime Gamez

Jaime Gamez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Luis Corral is a very kind and cordial person and he helped me with everything I needed. (Original) Luis corral es una persona muy amable cordial y me ayudó en todo lo que yo necesitaba"
Profile photo of Lawrence Winters

Lawrence Winters

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"He said his staff are nicest people to work with, they are the best. And I would recommend them to anyone. They do a fantastic job."
Profile photo of Sandra Perez

Sandra Perez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Corral has outstanding customer service......I would definitely refer him to family and friends , very prompt , explains everything .... Thank you Luis Corral......"
Profile photo of Danny Jr.

Danny Jr.

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Corral is a very helpful agent. He is there to assist you when you need help with policy questions and other accounts. Been with his State Farm team for 10+ years and counting."
Profile photo of Susan Lopez

Susan Lopez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't of asked for a better agent than Luis Corral with State Farm. He notified me when the interest rates on our home were dropping. Mr. Corral helped me with getting all my paperwork needed in order. Because of him I was able to drop our interest rate and qualify my home to a way lower interest rate. Thank you Luis for helping and walking through everything to qualify. Luis has also helped with my auto's and rental homes along with Insurance for personal and Business Bonding Fees. Luis with State Farm has our best interest in all. Thank you Luis..You are the Best!"
Profile photo of Gerald Lopez

Gerald Lopez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis is outstanding with customer service everything from our auto accidents to our homes. I highly recommend going with Luis Corral with State Farm."
Profile photo of Clio Diaz

Clio Diaz

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis is very attentive and listens to what you have to say and get it worked out fast and efficient and is also very friendly.It is a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Larry Hunt

Larry Hunt

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis and staff are anazingly kind and professional. Luis has been my agent for many years and has always treated me with the utmost respect and concern. I will stick with this office and refer them when I an able."
Profile photo of Armando Castaneda

Armando Castaneda

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Corral and his office are the most professional business I have ever been to. They make you feel very welcomed and understood. They truly treat their customers as family and not just people. I HIGHLY recommend to all my friends and family and now I’m here to recommend him and his staff to all of you. Keep it up Luis!"
Profile photo of Victoria Castaneda

Victoria Castaneda

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences with Luis and his office. The staff is always so polite and professional. Such a warm inviting environment. I encourage any and everyone looking for insurance or just a new company, to definitely look into Luis and his great staff. You won’t regret it. Thanks Luis! :)"
Profile photo of Delia Solano

Delia Solano

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally satisfied with the services offered! I personally have two vehicles insured, three Life policies and Home insurance. It’s affordable with great benefits as well. I’ve been with State Farm since 1989 and Mr. Luis Corral is the best agent I’ve ever worked with and his staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would not change them out for anything! D. Solano"
Profile photo of Matthew Downing

Matthew Downing

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always efficient and helpful! I sometimes have issues working my way through bureaucratic stuff, but they've all made it easy. I go in person because I feel like it's easier for me to have a conversation, but I'm sure there be just as helpful over the phone or anything else. Came from California, was stressing out about all this sort of stuff, but it's not so bad :)"
Profile photo of N Urbina

N Urbina

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for many many many years they helped me save money on my Jeep when I was barely making min wage. When I was ready to purchase my first truck, they were honest and made suggestions also helped save more money by enrolling to qualifying discounts. This state farm family have been a part of my life, I am forever blessed to have good hearted people. THANK YOU!!! Luis, Alicia and Craig"
Profile photo of Tone Loke

Tone Loke

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis has been my agent for many years and any time I need help regardless of how small my request is he is always happy to assist. His number one priority is making sure his customers are 100% satisfied and he will do everything in his power to help anyone out. He is an expert in the insurance industry and I highly recommend him to all my friends and family! Thank You Luis you are a Rockstar when it comes to Insurance!"
Profile photo of Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Corral is awesome. Great customer service. They always return phone call and never leave you hanging. I hate you recommend this state for agent."
Profile photo of Luis Rodriguez

Luis Rodriguez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Corral is the best."
Profile photo of Kojak Investi

Kojak Investi

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig and Connie are the best. Thanks for the great coverage"
Profile photo of Alexandria Martinez

Alexandria Martinez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Corral is so kind, smart, and has a sexy voice when he gives you all the affordable options to car/home insurance. He's reassuring and comforting when you need to make a claim."